top of page

I'm back

Hello everyone,

It has been so long since I have added anything to this site. Mainly because I kind of gave up on the vision I had for it. Being an indie writer/author is at times hard; you have to manage your own pages, your own social media sites, and much of your own marketing. I have done a wonderful job of keeping both of my Instagram pages thriving (@theewritersblock and @AuthorChantalRoache), which has kind of replaced much of the work I have done here. That doesn't mean that I shouldn't keep working hard at my other platforms.

This is the reason I am back and ready to continue to grow in more ways than one. I gave up on many things, but my book is one thing that I kept coming back to, no matter how many times I tried to quit. And I am proud to say it comes out September 24th! I will hopefully post more on here and update you on finally making this dream a reality!

Chantal Roaché

Author. Writer. Poet


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page