top of page

Wow...

I can't believe that it has been more than a month since I've written on here.

Be not afraid, because I have been updating my Instagram continuously! If you have not followed me yet, feel free to do so: @TheeWritersBlock. This is the best way to see some of my most recent work and follow me on my journey for my book.

To update you on what is going on, I have just recently finished my preliminary edit on the book and am working now to have beta readers critique and review my work. Therefore, I can get the best version of the story out first before we move to the next edit. Basically, I have had a lot of support for people around me and we are working to get this show on the road. The more eyes that I have in the beginning stages, the better the outcome for when the book hits the stands. We are working hard and I have my little minions working around the clock (not really, I mean these people supposedly have other jobs to do, but whatever!). LOL.

I want to thank all those that are still following my journey, that is what is lighting this match under my butt and keeping me pushing forward. If someone told me a year ago that I would finish this book and be on to the next steps, I probably would have laughed at them and then laughed with them, because they would most likely be laughing so hard from their sick joke. But nevertheless, I did it people and for that, I am so very proud of myself. So, if you're still on this journey with me, stick with me for a little while longer.

With constant love and appreciation,

Chantal Roaché


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page