top of page

A page in my diary

It's funny how everything seems to fall into place when you least expect it. I couldn't be more proud of myself than I am now. From moving to a better location, to landing a job, and finishing my book right before then, things just seemed to happen so quickly and exactly the way they were supposed to. All I can say to anyone dealing with anything right now is: have patience. Things will fall where they need in due time. Change doesn't happen over night, but a change in your attitude can start right now. Keep at it, you'll look back and realize that this was all just a stepping stone to greatness.

-God Bless.

With lots of love,

Chantal Roaché


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page