top of page

Allow My Words

Allow my words to surround you like the cold air on a chilly day

But don't shiver, for these words aren't meant to evoke goosebumps on your supple soft skin

They're meant to take you in, like the warmth of two strong arms

And hold you in place, just like an anchor was made to stabilize all that was set on those rocky waters

Allow my words to soak in

Let them be the cast on a broken limb, enclosing the damage and fixing it from the inside out

Even those that cannot be seen have power

Just watch a hurricane blow through a city and leave behind its misery

You may not see what I possess

But allow my words to show you my strength


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page