top of page

Ladies and Gentlemen...

I would like to inform you all first of this exciting beginning. I have FINALLY finished my book! As many of you know, I have been on this journey for probably more than a year. It is crazy to think that one part of this long feat is over, but the next part is ensuing right away! Before you race to Barnes and Nobles or Amazon to get your hands on this book, understand that I have a long long road ahead of me. Between publishers, editors, and the whole 'shebang,' this project could have another year or more ahead! One step at a time though, so stay tuned and thank you all so much for being so supportive. Like the front page says, I couldn't do this without you guys; thank you for believing me.

With all the love this little heart can muster,

Chantal Roaché


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page