top of page

Excuse My Absence...

As though of you may know, I am currently writing a book. Because of that, I haven't had much time to update on this page as much as I have wanted to, but I can assure you that I will be soon. To update those who have read a few excerpts of the book or even read the rough copy, I want to make you aware that things are moving right along. This process has been a long one, but I'm pushing through and allowing myself to accomplish something that I have always wanted to accomplish. Stay tuned, because big things are on the verge of happening. Have a wonderful week!

-C.Roaché


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page