top of page

Save Me

I’m so intrigued by your smile, so I lie awake for a while Thinking about everything we could be I’m lost in your eyes, lost in your words, falling so whole-heartedly You’ve become a piece of me, apparently And to love you my best is a guarantee No matter the day or the time, you are on my mind and I cautiously move around you Careful not to disrupt a faint imagery, beauty endlessly surrounds you These thoughts in mind, waste away my time of actually seeing you I miss your grace, smiling face, before I even begin leaving you Daydreams consume my days, for these images forever stay Images of me receiving you Seems like eternity since the days we met And if I could buy your love, I’d be in debt Eventually paid out in full, I’d take you Your love has no price, forever I’d be faithful To give up now, would be mean that I lose you Food for the mind, so baby I chews (choose) you Know that I am no sorcerer, but what I’m feeling is magic To see you gone, a scene forever tragic A dream of you haunts me because I know it will never be But a reality of you taunts me, because your beauty is all I see Lust or love? A question I ask daily But another question arises...will you ever save me?


Donations Accepted

If you want to help me pursue my dreams, donations are welcome. My goal is to pursue my dreams while working in Healthcare.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page